Relentless series by karen lynch

5.42  ·  3,697 ratings  ·  502 reviews
Posted on by
relentless series by karen lynch

Relentless Series by Karen Lynch

File Name: relentless series by karen
Size: 65265 Kb
Published 24.07.2019

Relentless Audiobooks by Karen Lynch

Relentless Series

Now at seventeen, she is still haunted by memories of that day and driven by the need to understand why it happened. Sara has always been fiercely independent but in order to survive now she must open herself to others, to reveal her deepest secrets. And she must learn to trust the one person capable of breaking down the walls around her. To keep the people she loved safe, Sara left everything she knew behind. She soon learns this new world is nothing like her old one, and she struggles to make a place for herself among the Mohiri. But it soon becomes apparent to Sara and to everyone one around her that she is not your typical warrior.

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date. For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now. Javascript is not enabled in your browser. Enabling JavaScript in your browser will allow you to experience all the features of our site. Learn how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

Get Your Free Audiobook

To create a series or add a work to it, go to a "work" page. The "Common Knowledge" section now includes a "Series" field.


5 thoughts on “Relentless Series by Karen Lynch

  1. Relentless (Relentless, #1), Refuge (Relentless #2), Rogue (Relentless #3), Warrior (Relentless #4), Haven (Relentless #5), Fated (Relentless, #6), Hell.

Leave a Reply