F paul wilson books in chronological order

7.44  ·  7,955 ratings  ·  624 reviews
Posted on by
f paul wilson books in chronological order

Repairman Jack Series by F. Paul Wilson

File Name: f paul wilson books in chronological order.zip
Size: 16078 Kb
Published 07.02.2019

Panacea Audiobooks #2 by F. Paul Wilson

The Secret History of the World Series

LibraryThing has 1 suggested work for this series. To create a series or add a work to it, go to a "work" page. The "Common Knowledge" section now includes a "Series" field. Enter the name of the series to add the book to it. Works can belong to more than one series. In some cases, as with Chronicles of Narnia , disagreements about order necessitate the creation of more than one series.

Followed by 76 of our members. LaNague 1. Healer 2. Wheels within Wheels 3. An Enemy of the State 4. Dydeetown World 5.

Chronological Order of LaNague Federation Books

As Wilson was growing up, he was always interested in reading both novels and comic books. He was also interested in watching horror and science fiction movies and is quoted as saying that when he was young he once watched the movie version of King Kong more than ten times in one week. Wilson did not plan to be an author at first. After attending Georgetown University and graduating in , F. Paul Wilson sold his first piece of writing while he was attending Kirkwood College of Osteopathic Medicine.

Paul Wilson , as well as several standalone short stories and 2 spin-off trilogies. The series revolves around the adventures of a Manhattan -based "urban mercenary" who calls himself Repairman Jack. Jack is a man with no last name or legal status who makes his living "fixing" situations for people who cannot find help elsewhere. His work has not only led him into violent encounters with the criminal underworld, but also into the midst of a behind-the-scenes cosmic battle for Earth between two supernatural forces: one known as the Ally, which is benign towards humanity, and one as the Otherness, which is hostile towards it and generally considered " evil ". The series proper begins with The Tomb and ends with Nightworld. However, these books are also part of another series of novels by Wilson known as The Adversary Cycle.

4 thoughts on “Repairman Jack Series by F. Paul Wilson

Leave a Reply