Puppy place book series in order

8.05  ·  7,629 ratings  ·  380 reviews
puppy place book series in order

The Puppy Place Series by Ellen Miles

File Name: puppy place book series in order.zip
Size: 12346 Kb
Published 06.02.2019

Puppy Place Goldie

The Puppy Place

The Puppy Place Series. According to the author, this series may be read in any order. Below, they are listed in the order in which they were written. See the official website here. Book 1. Goldie by Ellen Miles. Charles and Lizzie Peterson love puppies.

Works (55)

Lizzie finds this malamute puppy wandering in the woods - then she loses him again! Kodiak couldn't be sweeter - but he sure does love to run. It won't be easy to find the right home for this big fluffy lovebug. When Lizzie meets a mischievous wire-haired dachshund at a horse show, it's love at first sight. But Barney is a real handful! How will she find him the perfect home? Charles is already having a big adventure in Vermont with his dad, but it gets even more exciting when he finds an adorable stray puppy in the woods.

To create a series or add a work to it, go to a "work" page. The "Common Knowledge" section now includes a "Series" field. Enter the name of the series to add the book to it. Works can belong to more than one series. In some cases, as with Chronicles of Narnia , disagreements about order necessitate the creation of more than one series. Tip: If the series has an order, add a number or other descriptor in parenthesis after the series title eg.

3 thoughts on “The Puppy Place Series by Ellen Miles

Leave a Reply