Sherryl woods sweet magnolias books in order

8.34  ·  3,421 ratings  ·  367 reviews
Posted on by
sherryl woods sweet magnolias books in order

The Sweet Magnolias Series by Sherryl Woods

File Name: sherryl woods sweet magnolias books in
Size: 34252 Kb
Published 04.02.2019

Sherryl Woods' Friends Contest Video

The Sweet Magnolia Book Series By Sherryl Woods

Skip to main content. Available for download now. Love books by Sherryl Woods. Enjoying The Sweet Magnolias Series, I own all the books in the series, I've enjoyed the books I've read, I'm sure the others will be just as good as the six I've read so far. I recommend this book to everyone.

The Sweet Magnolias Series. Book 1. Stealing Home by Sherryl Woods. Maddie Townsend might live in a town called Seren… More. Want to Read.

Sweet Magnolias is a series of contemporary romance novels by American author Sherryl Woods. Set in Serenity, South Carolia, Sweet Magnolias is about a group of friends who act as a support group for others in the town when they are down and out. The Sweet Magnolias series began in with Stealing Home. The series is currently ongoing. Shop Worldwide: Amazon. Hoping to stumble upon a new author or series?

Works (12)

She likes traveling — not only in the south of France, or for the sake of visiting the Greek Isles, or the Irish countryside. She travels in her imagination and secret worlds, too., Sweet Magnolias is an upcoming American romance drama web television series, based on the Sweet Magnolias novels by Sherryl Woods , that is set to premiere on Netflix.

To create a series or add a work to it, go to a "work" page. The "Common Knowledge" section now includes a "Series" field. Enter the name of the series to add the book to it. Works can belong to more than one series. In some cases, as with Chronicles of Narnia , disagreements about order necessitate the creation of more than one series.


1 thoughts on “The Sweet Magnolias Series by Sherryl Woods

Leave a Reply