Robb jd eve dallas series

7.65  ·  3,691 ratings  ·  609 reviews
Posted on by
robb jd eve dallas series

In Death Series by J.D. Robb

File Name: robb jd eve dallas
Size: 60512 Kb
Published 28.01.2019

Eve Dallas 2 0001

Similar authors to follow

Going under the pseudonym of J. Robb, the author Nora Roberts, born Eleanor Marie Robertson, is an American writer of fantasy, romance and suspense novels, as she holds a both long and illustrious legacy behind her with over books under her belt and counting. One major name that she uses is her J. Born on the 10th of October in , Nora Roberts was brought up in Silver Spring, Maryland, where she was born and raised, as she was the youngest of five children, their family being of Irish descent, something which has always stayed with her throughout her life. Keeping her family close to her, she came from a long line of avid readers, as they all spent much of their time being engrossed in literature, with a talent for writing, which was something she started to develop later on in her adult life. Making up a lot of stories in her head, she had a strong gift telling tales and creating rich vibrant worlds in her imagination. Attending a Catholic high-school, discipline was an extremely prominent factor whilst growing up, as she was surrounded by nuns from a very early age, who would instill in her this sense of authority, something which she was to reflect upon in her writing later on.

The …in Death series of novels and short stories are written by Nora Roberts under her pseudonym , J. Charlotte Mira. The series is ongoing and will go on as long as Roberts desires to write it. She has stated that the series will never contain one of Eve and Roarke's children, [1] as the series will end with Eve's eventual pregnancy. Below are all deaths - murder victims, murder investigations, and others - that occur in the span of the In Death books, including weapon, cause of death, and the perpetrator.

Skip to main content. Something went wrong. Please try your request again later. Initially conceived as a trilogy, readers clamored for more of Eve and the mysterious Roarke. Leverage in Death, on sale Septenber , is the 47th entry in the series. Are you an author?

By Fabien. On September 17,
sam houston and the american southwest 3rd edition pdf

Top Navigation

Robb's popular futuristic In Death series features police lieutenant Eve Dallas and her tycoon husband, Roarke. The series is set in midst century New York City and, occasionally, off-Earth. The books are primarily police procedurals with a focus on the romantic relationship between Eve and her husband. We use cookies to ensure the best user experience at FictionDB. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our use of cookies per our User Agreement. Robb J. Series List: 61 titles.


1 thoughts on “In Death Series by J.D. Robb

Leave a Reply