Maya banks montgomery and armstrong series

5.34  ·  2,386 ratings  ·  726 reviews
Posted on by
maya banks montgomery and armstrong series

montgomery-armstrong-series shelf for The World of Maya Banks Showing 1-2 of 2

File Name: maya banks montgomery and armstrong
Size: 81675 Kb
Published 06.01.2019

Never Seduce a Scot Audiobook

Highland Ever After: The Montgomerys and Armstrongs

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day When will my order arrive? Maya Banks. Home Contact us Help Free delivery worldwide. Free delivery worldwide. Bestselling Series.

I consent to having Maya Banks collect my email address in accordance with her privacy policy. Subscribe to Maya's Newsletter. In this historical romance series, desperate power struggles reverberate throughout the Scottish Highlands. At the center of it all are two clans—the Montgomerys and the Armstrongs. In a world of battle lines, politics, and strife, marriage can be a powerful tool, but what starts as a conquest, or machination of state, will end in passion. Physical Description: Tiny, almost fragile in appearance. Honey-blond hair, vivid blue eyes with long lashes.

Series: The Montgomerys and Armstrongs

To create a series or add a work to it, go to a "work" page. The "Common Knowledge" section now includes a "Series" field. Enter the name of the series to add the book to it. Works can belong to more than one series. In some cases, as with Chronicles of Narnia , disagreements about order necessitate the creation of more than one series. Tip: If the series has an order, add a number or other descriptor in parenthesis after the series title eg.

Maya Banks is an American author of contemporary romance, Scottish historical fiction, erotic romance, and romantic suspense. Maya Banks has a husband and three children and lives in Texas with their pet dog. The series is a romantic historical novel set in Scotland. Sexy and historical, the series follows a woman who falls for a Scottish highlander man. She followed up this series with the McCabe trilogy.

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date. For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now. Javascript is not enabled in your browser. Enabling JavaScript in your browser will allow you to experience all the features of our site. Learn how to enable JavaScript on your browser. He orders Taliesan McHugh to agree to a marriage that will ensure the king maintains control of the coveted McHugh fortress.

2 thoughts on “montgomery-armstrong-series shelf for The World of Maya Banks Showing 1-2 of 2

Leave a Reply