Griff hosker dragonheart series in order

5.91  ·  3,661 ratings  ·  304 reviews
Posted on by
griff hosker dragonheart series in order

Dragon Heart Series by Griff Hosker

File Name: griff hosker dragonheart series in
Size: 98862 Kb
Published 28.12.2018

Dragon Heart

Viking Slave (Dragon Heart #1), Viking Warrior (Dragon Heart #2), Viking Jarl ( Dragon Heart, #3), Viking Kingdom (Dragon Heart #4), Viking Wolf (Dragon.

Series: Dragon Heart

Jarl Dragonheart has unfinished business. Some of his men are missing in the heart of Wales and he has to punish the Hibernians who killed his daughter and her family in Dyflin. With a handful of Ulfheonar and untried warriors he sets sail to seek the men he lost. The Weird Sisters have been spinning and his path is not a straight one. He will lose oath sworn during the journey and his family will be threatened. He will have to fight the powers of darkness as they try to entrap the warrior who wields the sword touched by the gods. The Dragonheart may be old but so long as he draws breath he will fight for his family, his clan and his land.

Paperback Editions

Sign in to subscribe to email alerts for Griff Hosker. About Publish Join Sign In. Readers Benefits of registering Where are my ebooks? Ask it above. Location: United Kingdom. Dragon Heart by Griff Hosker.

3 thoughts on “Dragon Heart Series by Griff Hosker

  1. Dragon Heart(Series) · OverDrive (Rakuten OverDrive): eBooks, audiobooks and videos for libraries

Leave a Reply