Alex cross novels in chronological order

9.35  ·  9,962 ratings  ·  102 reviews
Posted on by
alex cross novels in chronological order

Alex Cross Series by James Patterson

File Name: alex cross novels in chronological
Size: 79946 Kb
Published 04.01.2019

James Patterson Alex Cross Book Series

Alex Cross books in order

Alex Cross Series. Alex Cross is a specialist in forensic psychology, originally working for the Washington DC police department and later as an FBI senior agent. Each book in the series is a whole story with a beginning and an ending, however there are references to prior stories in the series. Book 1. Along Came a Spider by James Patterson. A missing little girl named Maggie Rose. Want to Read.

The series of books is in the mystery crime and thriller genres. The genre of the series of novels is crime fiction, and they are based around the police detective Alex Cross, and his work in Washington DC. The series, for the most part, is written in the first-person, with Detective Cross telling his tale, although it is often interspersed with third-person narratives of the antagonist. The Alex Cross series is also notable in that several antagonists make recurring appearances in the books, prolonging the story arc over many year. The Mastermind first appears in Roses Are Red organising a bank robbery, and becomes a mainstay of the series in various guises. If there was a true arch-nemesis to Alex Cross, then The Mastermind is it.

James Patterson is an American author and producer. He is a global composer of fiction for all ages. He is married with one child. He was the son of a school teacher and an insurance salesman, and first started writing when he was 19 years old. He attended Manhattan College and graduated in Vanderbilt University gave him a full scholarship to attend their graduate program in English. He departed there before he was able to leave with a degree thanks to complications from the Vietnam War.

Complete order of Alex Cross books in Publication Order and Chronological The sequel would become Kiss the Girls, a second novel that was released in.
book made of human skin

Navigation menu

By Fabien. - Follow the adventures of Detective Alex Cross as he solves thrilling mysteries and faces notorious criminals.

Alex Cross is the fictional character created by James Patterson, and is a detective slash psychologist based in Washington. Cross lives with his kids and Nana Mama. Below is the order of all of the Alex Cross novels:. Shop Worldwide: Amazon. Hoping to stumble upon a new author or series? You can click these links and be sent to a random series or a random author. Is our listing on the left missing a book or two?

Alex Cross is a crime , mystery , and thriller novel series written by James Patterson. The series focuses on Metropolitan Police Department detective and father Alex Cross as he faces threats to his family and the city of Washington, D. Supporting characters include two of Cross's children, Damon, and Janelle, as well as his grandmother Nana Mama. The series is usually narrated in first-person perspective by Alex Cross, and occasionally from the villains' point of view in third-person. The series has been running since the s and is ongoing.

0 thoughts on “Alex Cross Series by James Patterson

Leave a Reply